施坦威钢琴的优越

  • 与所有施坦威钢琴一样,每一台SPIRIO(新悦)都是以施坦威钢琴苛刻的标准而制作的代表性乐器;每一台钢琴都是由工艺艺术家完美地为完美主义者而制造的。为此,施坦威加入了新的艺术科技元素,让我们感受到前所未有的最具创新和创造力的乐器。

    工艺& 科学

  • SPIRIO是由电子移动设备iPad来操控的-由巴赫到贝多芬,由欧文·柏林到比利·乔尔预先设计安装好的应用程序,为使用者提供着最便捷的接触大师级作品的渠道。只要指尖轻轻一滑动一点击,所有的歌曲都能尽收眼底。

    直观的触碰

  • 在过去的160多年里,施坦威都是一如既往地精心制作着乐器,二十几个工匠们花费将近一年的时间去制作一台钢琴。每一台施坦威钢琴的制作目的都是为了增强艺术家的表达,增加聆听着的喜悦。施坦威SPIRIO就是这一理念的最现代话的表达。

    不断创新

  • 所有施坦威SPIRIO的音乐都是在记录不仅仅音锤的敲击,还有音锤的速度,踏板的间奏。结果是什么?音质细腻,柔软的颤音和雷鸣般响亮的强音。现场演奏的每一个细微的瞬间,都能被精准的记录下来。

    灵感与技术

  • 在SPIRIO音乐库里面的每一首音乐都是有世界上最顶级的艺术家表演的,由SPIRIO的专有技术记录拍摄,让你自己舒服的家中都能享受到真正演奏会的音乐体验。

    现场演奏会

 

新悦型号

  • 施坦威 Spirio新悦型号 M & 型号 B

    施坦威 SPIRIO 新悦型号

亲切的表达

联系我们

留言

联系我们

加拿大通利琴行929 Granville Street Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L3


电话: (604) 685-8471

[email protected]

THE STEINWAY DIFFERENCE

  • As with all STEINWAYS, every SPIRIO is subject to STEINWAY’s unyielding standards to be an exemplary instrument; each one built to perfection for perfectionists, and by artisans for artists. To this, STEINWAY has added a new layer of technological artistry resulting in the most innovative and dynamic instrument we’ve ever offered.

    Craft & Science

  • SPIRIO is controlled by an iPad mobile digital device — preloaded with a carefully conceived app designed to be intuitive, providing effortless access to the finest works of artists from Bach to Beethoven to Irving Berlin to Billy Joel. All available from the complimentary music library with just a swipe and a tap.

    Intuitive Touch

  • For over 160 years, STEINWAY has been making instruments so meticulously crafted, it can take dozens of artisans up to twelve months to create each one. The goal of every STEINWAY is to enhance the artist’s expression, and the listener’s joy. The STEINWAY SPIRIO is the most modern expression of that philosophy.

    Relentless Innovation

  • Music for the STEINWAY SPIRIO is recorded by measuring not only hammer strikes, but hammer velocity; not just pedaling but proportional pedaling. The result? Delicate arpeggios, soft trills and thundering fortissimos. Every nuance of a live performance, reproduced with unparalleled precision.

    Inspired Technology

  • Every musical work in the SPIRIO library has been performed by one of the world’s finest artists, and captured with SPIRIO’s proprietary technology. Making musical experiences that once required a ticket possible in the comfort of your home.

    The world's finest performers On Your Piano

 

SPIRIO MODELS

  • Steinway & Sons Spirio Model M & Model B

    Steinway & Sons SPIRIO Models

Intimate Expression

Contact

Leave a Message

Contact Us

Tom Lee Music Canada929 Granville Street Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L3


Phone: (604) 685-8471

[email protected]